Secretariat

 

Union of Cyprus Municipalities

P.O. Box 22033,
CY 1516 Nicosia,
Cyprus
Tel.: +357 22445170
Fax: +357 22677230

 

Christos Hadjiyiangou

Acting Secretary General
Tel.: +357 22445170
Email: endeky@cytanet.com.cy

 

Christos Hadjiyiangou

Legal Assistant / Assistant Secretary General
Tel.: +357 22445231
Email: hadjiyiangou@ucm.org.cy

 

Soteria Kokkinou

Officer
Tel.: +357 22445233
Email: kokkinou@ucm.org.cy

 

Kalia Martides

Officer
Tel.: +357 22445232
Email: martides@ucm.org.cy

 

Yiannakis Hadjidemetriou

Officer
Tel.: +357 22445234
Email: hadjidemetriou@ucm.org.cy

 

Christodoulos Rousia

Officer
Tel.: +357 22445237
Email: chrousia@ucm.org.cy


 

Chara Georgiadou

Collaborator for the Committee of the Cypriot Occupied Municipalities
Tel.: +357 22445242
Email: ep.katex.demon@ucm.org.cy

 

 

Finance and Administration


Maria Meletiou

Officer
Tel.: +357 22445236
Email: meletiou@ucm.org.cy

 

Evi Sozou

Assistant Officer
Tel.: +357 22445170
Email: sozou@ucm.org.cy

 

Elena Kyriacou

Assistant Officer
Tel.: +357 22445238
Email: kyriacou@ucm.org.cy

 

Tasoulla Marathovouniotou

Assistant Officer
Tel.: +357 22445240
Email: tgeorgiou@ucm.org.cy

 

Chariclia Paphiti Galazi

Assistant Officer
Tel.: +357 22445241

 

Nektarios Mavroudes

Office Assistant
Tel.: +357 22445237