Ammochostos Gate - Lefkosia District

Coastline - Lemesos District

Aliki Lake - Larnaka District

Aphrodite's Rock- Pafos District

Ammochostos Beach - Ammochostos District

Castle of Keryneia - Keryneia District


In this webpage you will find the contact details and profiles of all 33 Cypriot Municipalities. You can see the detailed profiles by clicking on the name of each Municipality. If your city is interested in setting up a Twinning with a Cypriot Municipality, you can either contact directly one of the Municipalities or fill in the TWINNING PARTNER REQUEST FORM and send it by e-mail or fax to:

Mrs. Kalia Martides
Tel.: +357 22445232
Fax: +357 22677230

This website has been co-financed by the European Union, in the framework of the DECISIVE project through the Europe for Citizens Programme.